13th Annual Top 25 Awards Ceremony

Saturday, November 10, 2018
10:00 am  - 2:00 pm
Brookhaven Country Club
3333 Golfing Green Dr.
Farmers Branch, Texas   75234

Presenting NTRTS TOP 25 Technologists  2018

   Anderson, Joseph, BS; RT(R)(CT(MR)

  Ayala-Escalera, Iris, RT(R)

   Barral, Cynthia, RT(R)

   Bennett, Jacqueliine, MS; RT(R)(CT); RDMS; RVT

    Brown, Lidia, AAS; RT(R)(M)(MR)

 Clevinger, Jaymi, RT(R)

   Dotson, Angela, BS; RT(R)(CT)

   Erghott, Scott, RT(R)(CT)

   Fairbourn, Adam, CNMT

 Hicklin, Rebecca, CNMT

 James, Brandy, RT(R)(M)(MR)

 Luck, Shannon, RT(R)(CT)

 Nabhan, Kristal, RT(R)(MR)

 Nunn, Amanda, RT(R)(CT)

Patterson, Ashlee, BS; CNMT; NMTCB (CT)

 Paul, Melba, RT(R)

 Plaster, Benjamin, RT(R)

 Reddinger, Wilbur, RT(R)(CT)

 Roberts, Troy, AAS; RT(R)(CT)

 Russell, Amy, MSRS; RT(R)(M)

 Spikes, Alesa, RT(R)(M)

Starling, Kathryn, RT(R)

 Wagner, Jessyca, MSRS; RT(R)

 Wilson, Rose, MAHM; RT(R)(M)(BD)

 Zakarian, Marc, BSRS; RT(R)(CT)

NTRTS Living Legends Hall of Fame

Marilyn Sackett 2008
Charles Washington 2009
Eloise Shelley 2010
Sargent Jay Geronimo 2011
Norm Burgess 2012
Connie Quarles 2013
Glenda Redd 2014
Jeniesa Johnson 2015
Lois Lehman 2016
Stephanie Holden 2017

NTRTS Living Legends Hall of Fame

Except as otherwise noted, the entire content and design of this website is Copyright © 2015, All Rights Reserved, by Frisco Websites/Short Story Marketing and its client who manages and updates this website (, and is subject to the terms of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998 and other laws, as well as by the terms at Some images on this website are used with permission of their owners, and are licensed under a Creative Commons license. These images have been resized and cropped for suitable placement. See the image information for attribution. "Online Business Partner" and "Websites Under Your Control" are federally-registered trademarks of Frisco Websites/Short Story Marketing. ×